Special Olympics Toronto Contacts
 

Co-Community Coordinator

Debrah Laracy

debrah.laracy@specialolympicstoronto.com

 

Co-Community Coordinator

Lily D’Gama

lily.dgama@specialolympicstoronto.com

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Lora Flanagan

volunteers@specialolympicstoronto.com

 

Treasurer
Lawrence Kwong

treasurer@specialolympicstoronto.com

 

Events and Fundraising Coordinator
Vanessa Wallace

fundraising@specialolympicstoronto.com

 

Events and Fundraising Committee
Susan Cui

Vince Dumael

Jason Hong

Cheryl Winfield

 

 

Sport and Competition Coordinator
Vanessa Wallace

sports@specialolympicstoronto.com

 

Sport and Competition Committee
Jennifer Dekker

Sandra Hughes

Patrick Kakou

Suppie Rajalingam


Coach Representative

Michelle Brown

 

Social Media Coordinator

Steven Ratnik

socialmedia@specialolympicstoronto.com

 

District Developer – GTA
Michael Chung

michaelc@specialolympicsontario.com

416.447.8326 ext. 256

 


 



 
   |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  | © Special Olympics Toronto