Contact Us

 

 

Joanne Verweel, Chair (Community Coordinator)
chair@specialolympicstoronto.com    



Kaleigh Sainthill, Vice Chair, Operations
vpoperations@specialolympicstoronto.com


Cheryl Winfield, VP, Planning
vpplanning@specialolympicstoronto.com   


Jeff Charlesworth, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteers@specialolympicstoronto.com


Zita Pooran, Athlete Coordinator
athletes@specialolympicstoronto.com 


Steven Ratnik, Social Media Coordinator
socialmedia@specialolympicstoronto.com


Sandra Hives, Secretary
secretary@specialolympicstoronto.com


Sarah LeBouthillier, Sports & Competition Chair
sports@specialolympicstoronto.com


Supradha Rajalingam, Competition Support
competitionsupport@specialolympicstoronto.com


Michael Chung, GTA – District Developer
michaelc@specialolympicsontario.com


Karla Williams, GTA – District Developer
karlaw@specialolympicsontario.com
 

 

 

 
 



 
   |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  | © Special Olympics Toronto