Special Olympics Toronto Contacts
 

Co-Community Coordinator

Debrah Laracy

debrah.laracy@specialolympicstoronto.com

 

Co-Community Coordinator

Lily D’Gama

lily.dgama@specialolympicstoronto.com

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Lora Flanagan

volunteers@specialolympicstoronto.com

 

Treasurer
Lawrence Kwong

treasurer@specialolympicstoronto.com

 

Events & Fundraising Coordinator
Debrah Laracy

fundraising@specialolympicstoronto.com

 

Events & Fundraising Committee

Kate Kobrucki
Cheryl Winfield

Vince Dumael

 

 

Sport & Competition Coordinator
Max Lesieur

sports@specialolympicstoronto.com

 

Sport & Competition Committee

Suppie Rajalingam


Coach Representative

Michelle Brown

 

Social Media Coordinator

Steven Ratnik

socialmedia@specialolympicstoronto.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

District Developer – GTA

 

 

Rebecca Norton

rebeccan@specialolympicsontario.com

416.447.8326 ext. 255Michael Chung

 

michaelc@specialolympicsontario.com

416.447.8326 ext. 256


 

 

 



 
   |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  | © Special Olympics Toronto