Special Olympics Toronto Contacts
 

Co-Community Coordinator

Debrah Laracy

debrah.laracy@specialolympicstoronto.com

 

Co-Community Coordinator

Lily D’Gama

lily.dgama@specialolympicstoronto.com

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Sarah Bobas

volunteers@specialolympicstoronto.com

 

Debrah Laracy

debrah.laracy@specialolympicstoronto.com  

 

Secretary

Camille Williams

secretary@specialolympicstoronto.com


Communication & Support

Sarah Bobas

communications@specialolympicstoronto.com  

 

Treasurer
Lawrence Kwong

treasurer@specialolympicstoronto.com

 

Events & Fundraising

Debrah Laracy

fundraising@specialolympicstoronto.com

 

Kate Kobrucki

events@specialolympicstoronto.com  

  

Sport & Competition
Max Lesieur
sports@specialolympicstoronto.com
 
James Keech
sportscoordinator@specialolympicstoronto.com 
 

Suppie Rajalingam
competitionsupport@specialolympicstoronto.com  
 
Coach Representative
Michelle Brown
 

Social Media Coordinator
Steven Ratnik
socialmedia@specialolympicstoronto.com
 
Athlete Representatiive
Kevin Timberlake



 

 

District Developers – GTA
  

Rebecca Norton

rebeccan@specialolympicsontario.com

416.447.8326 ext. 255

 

Michael Chung

michaelc@specialolympicsontario.com

416.447.8326 ext. 256

 

 

 

 

 

 



 
   |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Us  | © Special Olympics Toronto